Make your own free website on
Home | Officers and Committees | Breeder Referrals | 2009 Specialty | Activities and Services | Events | Gallery of Photos | Earthdog | Smooth Fox Terrier history | Wire Fox Terrier History

Officers and Committees


President-                 Traci Matthews
Vice President-         Beth Hughes
Treasurer-                  Jill Soble-Smith
Secretary-                  Mary Raggett
Show Chair               Colleen McAllister
Trophies                    Candy Allen